People

Department Office
Klapper Hall 607
Phone: 718-997-4600
english@qc.cuny.edu


Chair
Glenn Burger
glenn.burger@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Chair
Karen Weingarten
karen.weingarten@qc.cuny.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Siân Silyn Roberts
sian.silynroberts@qc.cuny.edu

Director of First Year Writing
Amy Wan
fyw@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Director of First Year Writing
Christopher Williams
fyw@qc.cuny.edu

Director of the English Honors Program
Annmarie Drury
annmarie.drury@qc.cuny.edu

Director of the MA Program in English
Caroline Kyungah Hong
caroline.hong@qc.cuny.edu

Associate Director of the MA Program in English
Hillary Miller
hillary.miller@qc.cuny.edu

Director of the MFA Program in Creative Writing and Literary Translation
Nicole Cooley
nicole.cooley@qc.cuny.edu


Contact information & office hours for all department faculty